Playlist graphic

Playlist for August 16, 2020

August 16, 2020

Block 17 – Matthew Mayer16670
Seeking – Philip CampbellSongs for Elodie
Choose Your Own Adventure – Elijah BossenbroekAdapt
Ondas – Sherry Finzer & Chris JácomeSoul Español
* Midnight Blue – Christine BrownSolace

* Sonyando – Mark PinkusSonyando
Le Chat – Pierre GuerinVagues
Caipirinha – Matteo PalmerThe Minstrel’s Return
Earthshine – Cheryl B. EngelhardtLuminary

Sing Me of Winter – Lisa SwerdlowLasting Impressions
Atlantic – Ivan TeixeiraStrength of Spirit
Thinking of You – David J. Peña – Thinking of You
* Human Connection – Sverre Knut JohansenDreams Beyond

* = debut (98)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.