Playlist graphic

Playlist for August 23, 2020

August 23, 2020

Piangere Per Te – David J. Peña – Thinking of You
Sea of Tranquility – Sherry Finzer & Chris JácomeSoul Español
Watercolors – Christine BrownSolace
Guariti – Ivan TeixeiraStrength of Spirit

* Angel Moon – Joseph Akins & Sherry Finzer (single)
Drawn By the Wind – Joseph Sullinger (single)
Bioluminescence – Cheryl B. EngelhardtLuminary
Élan – Pierre GuerinVagues

The Silence Between Us – Mark PinkusSonyando
Between Truth and Dreams – Jim OttawayWhen Eternity Touches Time
Lucent – City of DawnAubade

* = debut (99)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.