Playlist graphic

Playlist for August 9, 2020

August 9, 2020

Counter Clockwise – Elijah BossenbroekAdapt
* Mortal Tides – Cheryl B. EngelhardtLuminary
Mediterranean Meditations – Sherry Finzer & Chris JácomeSoul Español
* 16670 – Matthew Mayer16670

* Ton Histoire – Pierre GuerinVagues
Yesteryear – David J. Peña – Thinking of You
Moving Through Worlds – Fiona JoyMoving Through Worlds
Summer Night –  Richard ShulmanLife Seasons

Mountain Stream – Eduard de Lange – Songs From the Heart
Temps Libre – Francois CoutureEntracte
Nokt – AeTopusVariant

* = debut (95)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.