Playlist graphic

Playlist for April 14, 2019

April 14, 2019

The Turn of the Screw – Isadar – [single]
* The Slow River – Tom Eaton – How It Happened

* GoT Medley – Rachel LaFond – The 52
Casting in the Afterglow – Robert Linton – Adrift in Wonder
Archer – Stephen Wallack – Chapters

Ghost in the Room – Doug Blair – Horizon
Sunrise in Avalon – John Otott – Unspoken
Infinite Love (feat Kenny Wesley) – Matthew Shell – First Light
Out of Pain Comes Beauty – David Nevue – In the Soft Light of Grace

* = debut

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.