Playlist graphic

Playlist for April 21, 2019

April 21, 2019

Ice – Tom Eaton – How It Happened
Gentle Descent – Robert Linton – Adrift in Wonder
Everpresent – David Nevue – In the Soft Light of Grace

* Because We Knew – Michelle Qureshi – [single]
Emerald Bay – John Otott – Unspoken
Above the Clouds  – Pam Asberry – The Presence of Wonder
Birth of a Violet Quasar – Jim Ottaway – Beyond the Purple Sun (radio edit)

Grace From Persistence – Christopher James – Grace From Persistence
In That Moment – Doug Blair – Horizon
The Traveler – Stephen Wallack – Chapters
Seeing You Again – Shambhu – Lilac Skies

* = debut

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.