Playlist graphic

Playlist for April 7, 2019

April 7, 2019

* Cooper’s Song – Stephen WallackChapters
Vinesong – MassergyFire Opal
Blue Whispers – ShambhuLilac Skies
Pieces of Eight – John OtottUnspoken

* Vermillion Sky [single] – Carolyn Southworth
* Now – Pam AsberryThe Presence of Wonder
* Dreamtrip – Doug Blair – Horizon
* Get On With It – Christopher JamesGrace From Persistence
* At Last Light – David NevueIn the Soft Light of Grace

Idea Factory – Dan RufoloJazz Meditations
* Traces of Reflection – Robert LintonAdrift in Wonder
* Beyond the Purple Sun – Jim OttawayBeyond the Purple Sun (radio edit)

* = debut

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.