Playlist graphic

Playlist for February 18, 2018

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Mysterious Caverns – Pam AsberrySeashells in My Pocket
Nova – Matteo PalmerOpaline Sky
* Winter Grey – Greg MaroneyWinter
First Ride – Eugene FriesenThe Essential Collection

* Sunsets – Neil TatarAfter the Rain
Origami’s Dream – Jon DahlanderSongs for Smiler McGee
A Dream in Tangerine – Ken VerheeckeConsider the Moon and Stars
Waiting – Ryan MarvelReflecting Forward

Another Everyday Adventure – Lisa HiltonEscapism
You Will Know My Love – Anne TrenningBeautiful Song
Soar – Christine BrownAscend
Through a Glass Darkly – Deborah OffenhauserSoundscapes

* = debut

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.