Playlist graphic

Playlist for February 11, 2018

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

* Fly Away – Cory LavineOut of the Blue
Southern Sunrise – Kaveh KarendishSilent Whispers
The Breathless Sway – Reaching CalmWhat the Years Have Left Behind
If I Could Be With You – Anne TrenningBeautiful Song

* Darker Skies – Greg MaroneyStar Light, Star Bright
Daydream – Terra GuitarraSpirit Wheel
* Intergalactic Traveller – Numina – The Chroma Plateau
Dunn’s River Falls – Pam AsberrySeashells in My Pocket

Elegy – Matthew LabargeSpiriti
Time Between Tears – Jon DahlanderSongs for Smiler McGee
Stone City – AeTopusTotem Totum

* = debut

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.