Playlist graphic

Playlist for February 25, 2018

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Out of the Blue – Cory LavineOut of the Blue
Ambrosia – Terra GuitarraSpirit Wheel
* Terra Firma – Johann JohannssonThe Mercy
Ivory Wings – Christine BrownAscend

Desert Dance – Kaveh KarendishSilent Whispers
Night Walk – Neil TatarAfter the Rain
Taos Song – Kathryn KayeSongs of Changing Light
* Inner Mind Sigh – Bob HolroydThe Cage

* Arrival – Helen Jane LongPerspective
* My Heart is Yours – Jim Pearce – A Piano Story
Becoming the Hunted – Reaching CalmWhat the Years Have Left Behind
* Uneven – CyberchumpAfter
Time Between Tears – Jon DahlanderSongs for Smiler McGee

* = debut (32)

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.