Playlist graphic

Playlist for February 4, 2018

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

* El Farol – Anne TrenningBeautiful Song
Ambrosia – Terra GuitarraSpirit Wheel
* Silent Whispers – Kaveh KarandishSilent Whispers

* Father’s Day – Jon DahlanderSongs for Smiler McGee
57 – Matteo PalmerOpaline Sky
* Becoming the Hunted – Reaching CalmWhat the Years Have Left Behind
* Cozumel Blue Waters – Pam AsberrySeashells in My Pocket

Beginnings 2017 – Ryan MarvelReflecting Forward
* Circadian Spirals – James Asher & Arthur Hull – Drum Distillery
The Departure – Christine BrownAscend
Zero Gravity – Lisa HiltonEscapism

* = debut (22)

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.