Playlist for July 14, 2019

July 14, 2019

Legend of the Emerald Forest – MasakoUnderwater Whisperer
At First Light – Jonny LipfordMigration
My Foolish Heart – Gerhard DaumSongs Without Words
Spring Rain – Louis Anthony deLiseNatural Light

Sage Creek Basin – Jill HaleyThe Winds of Badlands
New Day – Cornell KinderknechtInto Stillness
House of the Rising Sun [trad]- Ciro HurtadoAltiplano
* And She Dreams – Rick SparksHushabye

My Life With You – Michele McLaughlinMemoirs
Diabla – Perpetual MotionDance of Two Souls
The Hands We Hold – Edward BlumenthalThe Late Train Home
* September Rain – Michelle QureshiHarmonic Dreams

* = debut (80)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.