Playlist graphic

Playlist for July 21, 2019

July 21, 2019

Triumph  – Michele McLaughlinMemoirs
Legends of the Southwest – Mike WoodlarkMackland Ave
Mosaic – Louis Anthony deLiseNatural Light
Tre di sax – Christoph Berghorn – Let Go

For a Long, Long Time – David M. EdwardsStill the River Flows
Sacred City – Brooks & DayMystic Messages
Sunflower Fields – Cornell KinderknechtInto Stillness
Proche – Francois Couture – Seul Entre Deux Sessions de Piano

Underwater Whisperer – MasakoUnderwater Whisperer
Sweet Tender Moments – Gary FarrAn Angel on Earth
Little Flower – Rick SparksHushabye
All My Loving – Ken ElkinsonBeatles Spa Day
Sculpted by Water – Jill HaleyThe Winds of Badlands

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.