Playlist graphic

Playlist for August 7, 2022

August 7, 2022

The Light We Find – LarkenlyreQuiet Like Snow
Into the Bliss – Nicholas Gunn
Luminous Radiance – Juliet Lyons & John McLean Allen – NOVA: An Acoustic Journey
Lullaby – FrolinAfter the Battle
The Grove at Dodona – Sharon FendrichSapphire Oak

Touch of Rain – Peter KaterSoul Story
Shadows – Genevieve WalkerHome Songs
Nomad – Lynn TredeauReflection
Healing Rain – KeraniThe Water of Life

Song Phonique – Fiona Joy
Viola’s Ascent – Delay Tactics
Landing – 2002

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.