Playlist graphic

Playlist for July 31, 2022

July 31, 2022

Vedana – Juliet Lyons & John McLean Allen – NOVA: An Acoustic Journey
Reflections – Julie HanneyTaking Flight
Constellations – Genevieve WalkerHome Songs
Spiral Outward – Peter KaterSoul Story

Reflection No. 5 Immersion – Joe KenneyReflections on Inner Transformation
Stepping Stones – Sherry Finzer & VeeRonna Ragone – Mystic Breezes
Beyond the Peak – Cass Anawaty & Brian FechinoLet Go

Into the Unknown – Joseph L YoungInto the Unknown
Now You Can Fly – Santiago DelacruzLost in Longing
Terra Incognita – EvenfallUbiquity
Tranquility – Paul AvgerinosJoy

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.