Playlist graphic

Playlist for January 26, 2020

January 26, 2020

A Rainy Night With You – Doug Hammerpiano2
December Sun – Sonic YogiBe The Love You Seek
The Rain Has Flown – Darshan AmbientA Day Like Any Other
* Contemplation – Louis ColaianniaContemplation

Cold Wind Day 5 – Ludovico EinaudiSeven Days Walking
* As It Once Was – Michelle Qureshi – [single]
Now (Pam Asberry)- Mindful Music AssociationA Better Life [compilation]
Flight of the Monarch – Marc EnfroySurrounded

Follow Your Heart – Scott CossuMemories of Water and Light
Winston’s Journey – ELEONCerulean
Myths & Fantasy – Lisa HiltonChalkboard Destiny

* = debut (13)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.