Playlist graphic

Playlist for January 19, 2020

January 19, 2020

Fox Tracks Day 2 – Ludovico EinaudiSeven Days Walking
Gliding the Current (R Linton)- Mindful Music AssociationA Better Life [compilation]
* Ether – Tristan EckersonDecades
Kilkenny Rain – Marc EnfroySurrounded

City of the Seven Hymns – Darshan AmbientA Day Like Any Other
W. 52nd – Darshan AmbientLittle Things (2013)
Wishful Thinking – Darshan Ambient – A Day Like Any Other
Slow Walk to Memphis – Darshan Ambient – Fire Light (2016)

Wedding Lanterns – Scott CossuMemories of Water and Light
The Last Goodbye – Doug Hammerpiano2
* The Crystal Portal – ELEON – Cerulean
Cafe au Mojo – Lisa HiltonChalkboard Destiny

* = debut (11)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.