Playlist graphic

Playlist for September 1, 2019

September 1, 2019

Blossom – Joey Curtin – The Paradise Collection
River of Names – David Pritchard – Evanescent
Breath of the Vagabond – Ryan Marvel – Generous Night, Redeem
Over – Gina Leneé – Revealed

Within Whispers – Sharon Fendrich – Red Sky Prairie
Something On the Wind – Geoff Hall – While it Lasts
Coastal Drive – Omar Akram – Destiny
Beside Me Now – Michelle Qureshi – Sage

A Child’s Prayer – Camille Nelson – Sacred Lullabies
Tranquility Base – Tom Moore & Sherry Finzer – A Journey for Mankind
Sunrise in the Desert – Michael Whalen – Cupid Blindfolded
Finding the Way Out – Fiona Joy & Rebecca Daniel – The Lightness of Dark

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.