Playlist graphic

Playlist for August 25, 2019

August 25, 2019

Moonswept – Sharon Fendrich – Red Sky Prairie
Spring Rain – Louis Anthony deLise – Natural Light
* Wade in the Water – Joey Curtin – The Paradise Collection
Coming About – Todd Mosby – Open Waters

Nomad – Omar Akram – Destiny
The Bit in the Middle – Fiona Joy & Rebecca Daniel – The Lightness of Dark
Solitary Alignment – Geoff Hall – While it Lasts
Uplift – Jill Haley – The Winds of Badlands

Undeniable РGina Leneé РRevealed
Dreaming – Camille Nelson – Sacred Lullabies
* Everything We Know Fades Away – Ross Christopher – Everything We Know Fades Away
Dim Light – Masako – Underwater Whisperer

* = debut

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.