Playlist graphic

Playlist for July 28, 2019

July 28, 2019

Autumn Twilight – Louis Anthony deLiseNatural Light
* Evanescent – David PritchardEvanescent
Beneath the Surface – Michele McLaughlinMemoirs
Soaring – Brooks & DayMystic Messages
Like Smoke Through a Keyhole – Ann SweetenBefore Today, Beyond Tomorrow

Summertime [Gershwin] – Perpetual MotionDance of Two Souls
Time Indefinite – MasakoUnderwater Whisperer
* Something On the Wind – Geoff HallWhile it Lasts

Going On – Christoph Berghorn – Let Go
Face of Things – Michelle QureshiHarmonic Dreams
Amber Waves – Lisa PressmanAs We Imagine
* Neptuniana – Michel HuygenEssentialia: The Essence of Michel Huygen’s Neuronium

* = debut (83)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.