Playlist for June 21, 2020

June 21, 2020

Sleeping Fields – Greg Maroney & Sherry FinzerStrength & Serenity
* Cloudburst – The Garwin Project – E-Scape 2020
Les Etoiles – Ivan TexeiraStrength of Spirit

* Hope – Tiffany HobsonHope
Sardonic Grin – Michael ManringSmall Moments
* Whenever You’re Ready – Remo Roth (single)
Observing M31 – MasakoHidden Flowers

Behind the Door – Lynn Tredeau (& Sherry Finzer) – [single]
The Minstrel’s Return – Matteo PalmerThe Minstrel’s Return
* Serenity, The Peaceful Place – Howard Givens & Craig PadillaThe Bodhi Mantra (edited)
* Requiem for the Decaying Remains of Hubris – Byron MetcalfThe Precipice of Choice

* = debut (73)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.