Playlist for May 5, 2019

May 5, 2019

* Bittersweet – Andy Iorio – Awakening
* This Side of Silence – Tom Moore & Sherry Finzer – Sound Currents
Before Today, Beyond Tomorrow – Ann Sweeten – Before Today, Beyond Tomorrow
* In the Garden – Cathy Oakes – A Heritage of Faith

Awakening – Christopher James – Grace From Persistence
Basis of it All – Shambhu – Lilac Skies
* Solace of Mountain and Clouds – Kathryn Kaye – Solace of Mountain and Clouds

Trains – Stephen Wallack – Chapters
Because We Knew – Michelle Qureshi – [single]
High Tide – Incendio – Summoning the Muse
An Invisible Thread – Pam Asberry – The Presence of Wonder

* = debut

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.