Audiosyncracy: Episode 49

February 22, 2010

Leap of Faith – Tingstad & Rumbel – Leap of Faith
Just This Side of Spring – Ann Sweeten – Just This Side of Spring
Dark Matter – Eddie Gale & Lars Hidde – Ancestors Wailing (EP)
Sylvan Grove – Timothy Crane – Dragonfly
Firebird – 2002 – Wings II: Return to Freedom
The Tower – Ludovico Einaudi – Nightbook
Theme: Prelude to the Dance – David Lanz – Skyline Firedance
Break: Solar Flight – Crystalline Dream – Threshold

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.