Playlist graphic

Playlist for August 21, 2022

August 21, 2022

Starry Night – Peter KaterSoul Story
Peaceful Sunrise – Pete Calandra
Sweet Dreams and Travel Well – David FranklinPassings
Ode to Why – Alan MatthewsAll That I Can See

Arising From Ashes – Santiago DelacruzLost in Longing
The Lost Summer (ethereal version) – Ryan Judd
Eclipsed – Joseph L YoungInto the Unknown

Entwined – Brooks & DayAwakening
The Road to There – Lynn TredeauReflection
Entering (Twin Falls) – Nicholas Gunn
Speak Peace – Rick SparksSpeak Peace

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.