Playlist graphic

Playlist for June 5, 2022

June 5, 2022

* Speak Peace – Rick SparksSpeak Peace
Changes – David FranklinPassings
* What the Rain Said – Lynn TredeauReflection
Cave of Secrets – Meg BowlesPilgrimage

Andalusia – Alan MatthewsAll That I Can See
* Entering (Twin Falls) [Acoustic] – Nicholas Gunn
* The Long Cold Winter – Peter Sterling
A City in Solitude – Chris HajianMy City, My Story

* Sea of Oaks – Sharon FendrichSapphire Oak
You Already Are (feat Matthew Schoening) – David HelplingIN
Red Planet – Brooks & DayAwakening

* = debut (72)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.