Playlist graphic

Playlist for May 8, 2022

May 8, 2022

* All That I Can See – Alan MatthewsAll That I Can See
* Sweet Dreams and Travel Well – David FranklinPassages
Hidden in Time – ELEON – Hidden in Time
* Peaceful Sunrise – Pete Calandra

Polaris – Pam AsberryUnraveling
Always – Art PatienceThe Unknown
Snapdragon – David Joseph JenningsFaith of a Flower
Gandhi – S Copeland & R KejDivine Tides

* Ghost of a Small Child – Dave Luxton
Slipping (feat M Stockley) – David HelplingIN
* Blue is Calm – Colour Me

* = debut (63)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.