Playlist graphic

Playlist for October 24, 2021

October 24, 2021

Yesteryear – Ryan MarvelMoments
Ontic Blues – Trevor Gordon HallThis Beautiful Chaos
Ithaca – Kevin KellerShimmer
Homecoming – David J. PeñaWinds of Change

* Circles – William ThomsonCircles
Rare the Snow Falls – Greg Maroney & Sherry FinzerDesert Suite
Twisted Paths – Max JeschekJourney to the Light
Sunrise at Ularu (solo) – Fiona Joy – Single

Water to Land – Chris Haugenmyndstream Summer Flight
Genesis – Suzanne Teng & Gilbert LevyWhisper
Jacob’s Stairway – Lawrence FurrUpon the Corner of the Moon
Syzygy – Divine MatrixSoundscapes Vol. 3 Celestial Phenomena

* = debut (148)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.