Playlist graphic

Playlist for August 22, 2021

August 22, 2021

* Resonance of Grace – Bob Yonker – Single
Andean Celtic – Ciro HurtadoLuna
Bee – RIOPYBliss
Ocean and You – MasakoWanderlust

* Inverness – Kevin KellerShimmer
The Golden Hour – Will Ackerman, Jeff Oster, Tom EatonBrothers
Conspiracy of Fear – Steven EdwardsPiano Music From Movies You’ve Probably Never Seen
* Solace – City of Dawn & Sherry FinzerSolace

Nocturne (orchestrated) – Brad JacobsenNocturne
Stepping Stones in Time – Eleon – Crossover
Parallel Suns – Jim OttawayThreshhold of the Universe

* = debut (110)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.