Playlist graphic

Playlist for May 2, 2021

May 2, 2021

Pressing On – Omar AkramThe Light Will Come
* Cliff House – Dallas David OchoaIf These Walls
You Sparkle Still – Rachel LaFondLost in the Azure
Little Watchers  AO MusicKutumba
* Wisteria – Darlene KoldenhovenThe Grand Piano Spa

* Maypole – Pam AsberryTwelvemonth
The One About Light – Timothy CraneHalo
Moving Forward – Ryan Michael RichardsMore Than Time
Hope of Spring – Peter KaterRapture

Random Thoughts on a Sunday Afternoon – Tim Sadow & Mike Kopp – In the Presence of Gravity
Whispers in the Woods – Joseph Akins – Single
0.5 AU (radio edit) – David WrightThe Lost Colony
Water Flows of Clouds and Thunder – Deborah Martin & Jill HaleyThe Silence of Grace

* = debut (64)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.