Playlist graphic

Playlist for April 18, 2021

April 18, 2021

* The Bird Song – Joseph Akins
May I Have This Dance? – Ryan Michael RichardsMore Than Time
Mosaic 8 – Jeff Johnson & Phil Keaggy – Ravenna
* Rapture – Peter KaterRapture

* Verdant Sanctuary – Deborah Martin & Jill HaleyThe Silence of Grace
* Into the Eye – Rachel LaFondLost in the Azure
Fox and Butterfly – Timothy WenzelDusk to Diamonds
I-70 Sojourn – Timothy CraneHalo

The Fifth Dimension – Oliva – Wonder World
Laniakea – AO MusicKutumba
* Closer to Home – Sensitive ChaosCloser to Home

* = debut (59)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.