Playlist graphic

Playlist for February 21, 2021

February 21, 2021

Round Robin – Carl WeingartenEmber Days
Lake of Contemplation (Reimagined) – Fiona Joy (w Rebecca Daniels) – Reimagined Singles
Quiet Romance – Peter CalandraAmbient Tuesdays
Mixed Feelings – Marc-André PepinHibernation

Uplifters  – Force for GoodInnocence
* Great Castle Wall – Adam Werner & Adam Howe (Single)
Storm Chaser – Jeff GreinkeOther Weather

Sharing the Joy – Ryan JuddSoaring Together
* Slow Motion – Thierry DavidSlow Motion
You and Me – Julie HanneyWhere the Ocean Meets the Sky
From the Deepest Wells of Silence – City of DawnNocturne

* = debut (32)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.