Playlist graphic

Playlist for November 15, 2020

November 15, 2020

A Moment (2020 Remaster) – Dan KennedyBest of Solo Piano, 2007-2018
Thanksgiving Day – Victor TowleColorado Zen
And Then We Begin Again – Leaving RichmondVisions
Forgiveness, One Day… – Reis Taylor DixonAwake to Dream

Monet – Steven WallackStories
Above Us – Michelle QureshiWithin
The Calm After the Storm – Evenfall – Monsoon Winds
Stuck in a Dream – Ronald Van DeurzenImaginations

Rising Sun – Nader VasseghiSacred Gift
Blue Horizons – Todd MosbyAerial Views
Continue – Matthew LabargeMusic From the Long Quiet
Alcyone – Christel VeraartPleiades

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.