Playlist graphic

Playlist for September 27, 2020

September 27, 2020

Midnight Blue – Christine BrownSolace
Global Warming – Terry Lee NicholsThe Pale Blue Dot
Catch Your Breath – Peter Manning RobinsonDouble Helix
Sequoia – Helen Jane Long [Single]

French Riviera – Mike SurrattWorld Musette
Passage 10 / Cedar – Connor CheeScenes From Dinétah
Angel Moon – Joseph Akins & Sherry Finzer [Single]
Summerland – Chris FieldBeneath the Sun

Cherry Blossom Heart – BlueMonk + Michael WhalenKarmic Dreams
The Sky Below – Kevin KellerThe Front Porch of Heaven
M. aurora – Cheryl B. EngelhardtLuminary

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.