Playlist graphic

Playlist for April 26, 2020

April 26, 2020

Thursday Optimism – David NorlandGlam Tear Stain
Setting Sun – Eric BikalesFire in the Clouds
Turquoise – Francois CoutureColoris
* Once a Child – Brian GoldenOnce a Child

* Solace Blooming – Cornell Kinderknecht – [single]
The Inbetween – Michael WhalenSacred Spaces
Moonrise (Guitar Mix) – Paul SpeerSonoran Odyssey

In the Morning (Hope, Coffee + Poetry) – Ottmar LiebertFete
Painting Vistas – John GregoriusFull Of Life
The Shepherd – Chris ChambersBetween Two Worlds
Into the Vastness – Nicholas GunnPacific Blue

* = debut (51)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.