Playlist graphic

Playlist for August 11, 2019

August 11, 2019

Undeniable – Gina LeneéRevealed
Skipping Stones – Michelle QureshiSage
Cupid Blindfolded – Michael WhalenCupid Blindfolded
Mosaic – Louis Anthony deLiseNatural Light

* Elegy – Fiona Joy & Rebecca Daniel – The Lightness of Dark
For the Beauty of the Earth – Camille NelsonSacred Lullabies
Dawn at the Coast – Tom Moore & Sherry FinzerA Journey for Mankind
Red Sky Prairie – Sharon FendrichRed Sky Prairie

Crying Heart at Sleepless Dawn – Ryan MarvelGenerous Night, Redeem
Island Song – Todd MosbyOpen Waters
Ode to Joy – Christopher BoscoleDawn of Love
* Persian Night Caravan – Michael StriblingOne World
Legend of the Emerald Forest – MasakoUnderwater Whisperer

* = debut (94)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.