Playlist graphic

Playlist for May 26, 2019

May 26, 2019

The Unknown Soldier  – George WinstonRestless Wind
Vanish – Ann SweetenBefore Today, Beyond Tomorrow
After Midnight – Carolyn Southworth
Ascend – Andy IorioAwakening

Shades of Solitude / Shades of Solitude Embrace – Rachel LaFondThe 52
Fly In Beauty – Jonny LipfordMigration
Silver Light – Michael LogozarKaleidoscope
Canyon Echoes – Tom Moore & Sherry FinzerSound Currents

Cul-de-Sac – Christopher JamesGrace From Persistence
Luna’s Dream – Kathryn KayeSolace of Mountain and Clouds
Stillness – Juliet LyonsThe Light Within
Sea of Tranquility – Lisa PressmanAs We Imagine

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.