Playlist graphic

Playlist for March 17, 2019

March 17, 2019

* Soliloquy – John OtottUnspoken
Dream Walk – ShambhuLilac Skies
* Spirit of the Canyon – Scott AugustBeyond Summer
Promenade – Karen Biehl – Starlight Dreams

I Breathe – Dan RufoloJazz Meditations
* Vinesong – MassergyFire Opal
* Actualization Celebration 1 – Matthew ShellFirst Light

A Thousand Miles – Greg MaroneySecrets of the Sea
Ever Onward – Lawson RollinsDark Matter: Music for Film
Mr Snap – James Asher/Arthur HullOn the Good Foot
Together and Alone – Kurt ReimanNorth Maple Road

* = debut

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.