Playlist graphic

Playlist for December 30, 2018

December 30, 2018

[I will return after the New Years to make the links clickable. My apologies.]

Now and Forever – Brian Hagen – You’re the One
* Indigo – Ottmar Liebert – HeartDrive
Girl in the Mirror – Jennifer Thomas – The Fire Within
Fantasy in White – Kerani – Small Treasures
Glass Flower City – David Peoples – Looking for Utopia

Winters Grace – Brian Crain – Piano and Night
Sailing this Sea Alone – Mary Lydia Ryan – Little Red Boat
The Prayer [D. Foster, T. Renis, C.B. Sager, A Testa] – Libera – Beyond
Where Heather Grows – Barbara Hills – The Flowers Suite
Cuevas del Mar – Paz del Castillo – Tres

West, Lies the Shadow – Johann Johannsson – The Mercy
Lights and Shadows – Dulce Joya – Reality of Dreams
Dreaming at Daybreak – Ann Licater – Quiet Spaces: Flute Meditations for Mindfulness and Relaxation
The Silent Storm – Acoustic Ocean – Blue Moon Rising
The World Waits – Michelle Qureshi – Silver Chord

* = debut (151)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.