Playlist graphic

Playlist for September 30, 2018

September 30, 2018

Through the Mist – Doug HammerCeltique
* Dans la brume du matin – De-ci de-láNuages v13
Revient le jour – Alexandra StréliskiInscape
Waiting – Jamie BonkWho Said It Was Easy

* Apparition – Rachel LafondWell Past Midnight
Weightless – Ryan JuddAn Open Sky
No Words Remain – Alan Matthews – The Ineffable
Born Dreaming – Erik ScottA Trick of the Wind

Into the Center – Lisa SwerdlowVoyager
A Dream in Tangerine – Ken VerheeckeBetween Earth and Sky
Orange Sherbet Sunrise – Aidia – A Beautiful Fall

* = debut (121)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.