Playlist graphic

Playlist for July 29, 2018

July 29, 2018

In Spirit – Matthew Mayer – Beautiful You
The Train of Thought – Eric TingstadElectric Spirit
The Fairest Things – Chad Lawsonre:Piano
Blessed Awakening – Kevin WoodEternal

Unrestrained Joy – Rachel LafondEncounters of the Beautiful Kind
By My Side – Barbara GraffBeginnings
The Muse – Neil PattonSolitaire
Deeper Distance – Sherry Finzer & Mark Holland – Somewhere New
Life is In the Journey – Lynn TrudeauFellowship of Solitude

The Solo Tango – Fiona JoyStory of Ghosts
Tango – CecileFearless
Soulful Interlude – AnastasiaSongs of the Soul
Open Window – Jon DurantParting Is

* = debut

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.