Playlist graphic

Playlist for July 8, 2018

July 8, 2018

Purple Fog – Lynn TrudeauFellowship of Solitude
Tough By Nature – Don LatarskiRiver
Nico’s Song – Tristan EckersonDream Variations
Time For Change – Kevin WoodEternal

* Tell Me a Story – Chad Lawsonre: piano
Five Shades – Sherry Finzer & Mark Holland – Somewhere New
A Promise to Keep – David WahlerMosaic
Lemon Pickle – Elements – The Alchemy

You Are Enough – Matthew MayerBeautiful You
Bunk Beds – Carl WeingartenThis is Where I Found You
Terra Affirma – Darlene KoldenhovenChromatones
Passing Through – Brenda WarrenBeautiful Journey

* = debut (93)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.