Playlist graphic

Playlist for June 10, 2018

June 10, 2018

* Luminous – Rachel LafondEncounters of the Beautiful Kind
* Electric City – Eric TingstadElectric Spirit
New Day – Cory LavineOut of the Blue
* Mosaic – David WahlerMosaic

* Red Savannah – Darlene KoldenhovenChromatones
The River King – Carl WeingartenThis is Where I Found You
Rising – Vicente AvellaRising

* Drifting – Robin SpielbergOn the Edge of a Dream
Light Shines Through – Kevin WoodEternal
Beneath Starry Skies – Charles DenlerWild Mustang Suite
Blue Skies – Michael KollwitzSerenity II
Frost – Erik WølloWind Journey Remastered
The White Light – Fiona JoyStory of Ghosts

* = debut (83)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.