Playlist graphic

Playlist for May 13, 2018

May 13, 2018

Freedom’s Debt – Mark Dunn – Melodic Voyage
House of Llyr – Jeff Johnson & Brian DunningEirlandia
Montana Rivers – Jill HaleyThe Waters of Glacier
* Vexatious – Dawn DaviVexatious

Carry the Torch – Pete CalandraPiano Improvisations, vol 1
All Around You – Nitish KulkarniListen
Mercado San Telmo – Sensitive ChaosWalking a Beautiful World
* Time Not Forgotten – Rhonda MackertTime Not Forgotten
A Leap of Heart – Jim PearceA Piano Story

* Open Window – Jon DurantParting Is
* An Arduous Climb – AnastasiaSongs of the Soul
Back in Time – Jim OttawayYesterday Passing

* = debut

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.