Playlist graphic

Playlist for January 28, 2018

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

Reflecting Forward – Ryan MarvelReflecting Forward
Mountain Lake – Terra GuitarraSpirit Wheel
Stockholm By Night – Benny Andersson – Piano
* Gravity – Christine BrownAscend

Mistery  РChristopher BoscoleSoul Dreams
Forgetful – Matteo PalmerOpaline Sky
Remembering You – Eugene FriesenThe Essential Collection

* Hermetica – J. Arif VernerFrom a Distant Horizon (remastered)
Kith – AeTopusTotem Totum
Bells and Dwindling Light – Matthew LabargeSpiriti
Free Radical – Deborah OffenhauserSoundscapes
A Dream in Tangerine – Ken VerheeckeConsider the Moon and Stars

* = debut (16)

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.