A collection of CDs

Playlist for October 15, 2017

The Audiosyncracy playlist as heard on KTEP FM in El Paso, Texas on October 15, 2017:

* River Story – Annie Locke – A Glimmer of Hope
The Magic Box – Peter Janson – Places in Time
Flying Not Falling – Max Highstein – Flying Not Falling
The Waterfall Waltz – Joseph Akins – Into the Flow

* Sogno di Volare – Christopher Tin
Aurora Green – Nick Farr – Between Then and Now
Quiet Full Moon – Michael Kollwitz – Serenity
Abuelita – Faith Angelina – Reaching 12

Elysian Fields – Ann Sweeten – Flying Solo-Silhouette
Numbers Station – Tom Caufield – Wash the Dusk With Silver
Friday Night at Babaluu – Johannes Linstead – Azul
The Lost Hunter – Darshan Ambient – Lingering Day: Anatomy of a Daydream

* = debut

109 new CDs debuted this year

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.