A collection of CDs

Playlist for October 1, 2017

Audiosyncracy celebrates 18 years on the air!

Nocturnal Moods – Pete Calandra – The Road Home
* Dance of the Shaman – Johannes Linstead – Azul
Waterfall – Peter Kater – Dancing on Water
Frank and Mandy – Max Highstein – Flying Not Falling

* Celtic Shores – Nick Farr – Between Then and Now
Mountain Sanctuary – Michael Kollwitz – Serenity
Chess Players – Lena Natalia – Almost Home
Into the Flow – Joseph Akins – Into the Flow

I Can See it Now – Christopher James – The Sad Waltz
Deep Within – Matt Marshak – Year’s End
Astral Voices – Jim Ottaway – Deep Space Blue
Azure – Jim Stubblefield – Guitare Mystique

The Audiosyncracy radio show airs in El Paso, Texas, USA, on KTEP FM 88.5. It is heard live online (not archived) at ktep.org. The show airs at 11:00 pm Mountain time, (-7 UTC) on Sunday evenings.

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.