Audiosyncracy: Episode 26

June 10, 2008

The Winds of Change – Jillian Goldin – Origins
Improv for Peace 3 – Louis Landon – [unreleased]
Pleasant Journeys – Michael Stribling – Love, Light, and Water
Sunset in the Clouds (for the Continental Divide National Scenic Trail) – Laura Sullivan – Pianoscapes for the Trails of North America
Lazy Day – Stephen Peppos – Vertigo
Theme: Prelude to the Dance – David Lanz – Skyline Firedance
End: Tide – Soundician – Still

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.