Audiosyncracy: Episode 20

Audiosyncracy – episode 20

March 13, 2008

Featuring four award winners from the 2007 New Age Reporter Lifestyle Music Awards

Jerusalem – Jeff Bjorck – This I Know: Ageless Hymns of Faith
Serengeti – Jeff Oster – True (Album of the Year, Best Contemporary Instrumental Album)
Five Nights – Lawrence Blatt – Fibonacci’s Dream (Best New Artist)
Come Stay A While – Tom Salvatori and Iris Litchfield – When Evening Falls (Best Neo-Classical Album)
Vinot and the Sea Bird – Karen Marie Garrett – It’s About the Rose (Best Instrumental Album – Piano)
Theme: Prelude to the Dance – David Lanz – Skyline Firedance
End: Solar Flight – Crystalline Dream – Threshold

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.