Audiosyncracy: Episode 61

March 12, 2012

Water – Matthew Schoening – Elements [Live & Uncut]
Best Instrumental Album – Acoustic
Transformation – Catherine Marie Charlton – Red Leaf, Grey Sky: Piano Improvisations
Best Instrumental Album – Piano / Best Cover Art
Contentment – Paul Avgerinos – BLISS
Best Relaxation/Meditation Album

Break: Myrtle – Soundician – Still

Primavera – Ludovico Einaudi – The Royal Albert Hall Concert
Best Neo-Classical Album
Arrival – Lorrie Sarafin – Many Paths
Best Native American Album
Nikki’s Dream – Jeff Oster – Surrender
Album of the Year / Best Chill/Groove Album

Break: Solar Flight – Crystalline Dream – Threshold
Theme: Prelude to the Dance – David Lanz – Skyline Firedance

Jamey Osborne

Jamey is the host of Audiosyncracy, a new age music show that has aired for over 21 years in El Paso, Texas.