Playlist for September 20, 2020

September 20, 2020

Beneath the Sun – Chris FieldBeneath the Sun
Desert Whispers – Mike SurrattWorld Musette
* Her Smile, Blue-feathered – Andrew Shapiro (Single)
The Cambrian Explosion – Terry Lee NicholsThe Pale Blue Dot

Beacon – Kevin KellerThe Front Porch of Heaven
Smoke Signals Rising – David J. PeñaThinking of You
The Secret Garden – BlueMonk + Michael WhalenKarmic Dreams

Invisible Highway – Peter Manning RobinsonDouble Helix
Sea of Tranquility – Sherry Finzer & Chris JacomeSoul Español
Bistro de Vie – Pierre GuerinVagues
Monte Alban [Majestica] – Chillscapes Vol 1

* = debut (114)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.