Playlist for July 26, 2020

July 26, 2020

Passing of Midnight – Fiona JoyMoving Through Worlds
Portal – Matteo PalmerThe Minstrel’s Return
Aboiö – Ivan Teixeira – Strength of Spirit
Winter People – MasakoHidden Flowers

* Sine Wave – Elijah BossenbroekAdapt
* Dawn Contemplation – Lisa SwerdlowLasting Impressions
Wishing Upon a Star – Ben Blackett – Portals
Clouds – Philip CampbellSongs for Elodie

On and On – Joseph NimohIn The Flow
Hope for Spring – Richard ShulmanLife Seasons
Moonrise (Demo feat Neptune) – Paul SpeerSonoran Odyssey

* = debut (85)

Audiosyncracy airs on KTEP FM 88.5 in El Paso, Texas at 11:00 pm Sunday evenings (Mountain time, -6 UTC) or online at The program is not archived. Playlists are reported to ZMR and NACC.

About Jamey

Jamey is the creator and host of Audiosyncracy, a radio show heard in El Paso, Texas, USA, featuring the newest contemporary instrumental music. Described as "mostly acoustic, mostly instrumental," the 61 minute program anchors a broad range of activities, including a podcast, a musically-themed cruise and, sometimes, a streaming music station.

Comments are closed.